Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Masterzaf
9 août 2011

My nightmare

My nightmare
 
 
Couplet 1 :

I'm alone in the dark

In my world I have only shadows

I wrote my story and I'm the shadow

I'm alone at night

 

My life is a nightmare

Nobody listens to me

Nobody takes care of me

Because it is a nightmare

 

Refrain :

But when I close my eyes

I find my paradise

But when I open my eyes

I return to reality

And this is my nightmare

But when I close my eyes

I find my paradise

 

 

Couplet 2 :

My life is a battlefield

My death is but a dream

A dream will come true

Because nobody paid attention to me


 

My life is a nightmare

Nobody listens to me

Nobody takes care of me

Because it is a nightmare

 

 

Refrain :

 

Couplet 3 :

This is not because I smile that I'm happy

It's not because I'm dressed in black that I'm gothic


 

My life is a nightmare

Nobody listens to me

Nobody takes care of me

Because it is a nightmare

 

refrain :

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Masterzaf
Publicité
Publicité